Partners Mutual

This Partners Mutual review will cover Partners Mutual ratings by real users for overall satisfaction and claims, cost, billing, and service satisfaction. The Partners Mutual A.M. Best rating is A-. To compare insurance rates from the best companies in your locale, enter your ZIP code below.

Free Insurance Comparison

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Chris Tepedino is a feature writer that has written extensively about home, life, and car insurance for numerous websites. He has a college degree in communication from the University of Tennessee and has experience reporting, researching investigative pieces, and crafting detailed, data-driven features. His works have been featured on CB Blog Nation, Flow Words, Healing Law, WIBW Kansas, and C...

Full Bio →

Written by Chris Tepedino
Insurance Feature Writer Chris Tepedino

Laura Walker graduated college with a BS in Criminal Justice with a minor in Political Science. She married her husband and began working in the family insurance business in 2005. She became a licensed agent and wrote P&C business focusing on personal lines insurance for 10 years. Laura serviced existing business and wrote new business. She now uses her insurance background to help educate...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Laura Walker
Former Licensed Agent Laura Walker

UPDATED: Nov 19, 2011

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one insurance company and cannot guarantee quotes from any single insurance company.

Our insurance industry partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different insurance companies please enter your ZIP code above to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by insurance experts.

Company Details
Address: 20935 Swenson Drive
City: Waukesha
State: WI
ZIP Code: 53186
Phone Number: (262) 798-5050
Fax: (262) 798-5040
AM Best Rating: A-

Reviews
for Partners Mutual Insurance Co.

3.39 (13 reviews)
5
September 7, 2018

jlynherms

So easy!!!

I have nothing good things to say about Partners! When my husband hit a deer they made everything so easy and I never had to worry about anything! This was very important to me because I had just had our newborn son and dealing with insurance, car rental, and the headache of it all was the absolute last thing I needed. They were wonderful!!!
5
May 29, 2018

DakotaRose409

Excellent Company

Excellent insurance agents to help with your needs and they are very friendly! They have reasonable insurance rates!
3
January 11, 2018

Ali88

Partners Mutual

The insurance agent I went through was great but I feel like the policy is way too expensive and there are very similar plans out there for cheaper.
3
December 26, 2017

macie65

Rates not going up after a claim.

At this time, I have nothing really to complain about. I have only dealt with them once regarding a claim and hoping that it will not affect my next policy period when it's time to renew.
3
December 8, 2017

macie65

For the most part, I have no complaints.

For the most part, it was okay but I was with Farmers Insurance for a long time and the agent that was there talked me into coming to this company and quit within 2 weeks. I was not impressed with this but I loved the new agent's secretary and she is no longer there anymore. The agent is okay but I have only dealt with him a handful of times. Nothing to really say negative about him.
2
February 10, 2017

Clearsurance-user

LAME insurance

High deductible. Billing is very weird. I don't like how they handle things.
5
October 13, 2016

Clearsurance-user

My review

I like their company because it's cheap.
2.5
October 13, 2016

Clearsurance-user

Frustrated

We do more of the leg work, don't feel they work for us. This last time we got our new insurance cards 15 days after the last ones expired yet we have automatic withdrawal for their payments
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review and Rate

Please tell us about your policy type

Policy Type ?

Please select a `Policy Type!`

How did you buy this policy?

Please select `How you bought this policy!`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Please select `How long ago you bought this policy!`

Do you currently have a policy with this company?

Please select `If you currently have a policy with this company?`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Share your experience with this company

(Min. 100 Characters)
(Max. 60 Characters)

Rate your experience with

Buying Process

Renewal Process

Customer Service*

Policy Price*

Did you submit a claim?

Claim ServiceIf applicable

How long ago did you buy this policy?


Company*Overall Rating

Likelihood to recommend to family or friend*

A few more questions

What does this insurance company do well?

What can this insurance company do better?

Which best describes your household? (select all that apply)

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.usinsuranceagents.com account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Free Insurance Comparison

Compare quotes from the top insurance companies and save!

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption