Concord Group Insurance Companies

This Concord Group Insurance Companies review will cover Concord Group Insurance Companies ratings by real users for overall satisfaction and claims, cost, billing, and service satisfaction. To compare insurance rates from the best companies in your locale, enter your ZIP code below.

Free Insurance Comparison

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Chris Tepedino is a feature writer that has written extensively about home, life, and car insurance for numerous websites. He has a college degree in communication from the University of Tennessee and has experience reporting, researching investigative pieces, and crafting detailed, data-driven features. His works have been featured on CB Blog Nation, Flow Words, Healing Law, WIBW Kansas, and C...

Full Bio →

Written by Chris Tepedino
Insurance Feature Writer Chris Tepedino

Laura Walker graduated college with a BS in Criminal Justice with a minor in Political Science. She married her husband and began working in the family insurance business in 2005. She became a licensed agent and wrote P&C business focusing on personal lines insurance for 10 years. Laura serviced existing business and wrote new business. She now uses her insurance background to help educate...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Laura Walker
Former Licensed Agent Laura Walker

UPDATED: Dec 2, 2015

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one insurance company and cannot guarantee quotes from any single insurance company.

Our insurance industry partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different insurance companies please enter your ZIP code above to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by insurance experts.

Company Details
Address:
AM Best Rating: N/A

Reviews
for Concord Group Insurance Companies

3.98 (40 reviews)
1
April 22, 2020

Please1

Windshields

Needed 2 windshields replaced. They did then cancelled my policy. Shame on You. You are a terrible company. Paid you thousands over the years and then for 2 windshields you cancel
1
July 15, 2019

PhcM

Terrible Company

Worst Insurance company I have ever had a claim with. Low ball offers. Adjuster did not understand what a Carbon Fiber Roof was??
3
December 31, 2018

jnc880

Cheapest company but never goes down over time.

For me I have been with the company for a very long time and it was the cheapest company [REDACTED NAME] found for me. I have never had a problem or an accident. I feel though I was paying less when I first Joined and got insurance. I do understand my Jeep is a newer model making the insurance rate higher. Its still the cheapest I can get as I was told I have no credit which reflects on Insurance you buy. Overall its a 4 out of 5 star company. Bu...
For me I have been with the company for a very long time and it was the cheapest company [REDACTED NAME] found for me. I have never had a problem or an accident. I feel though I was paying less when I first Joined and got insurance. I do understand my Jeep is a newer model making the insurance rate higher. Its still the cheapest I can get as I was told I have no credit which reflects on Insurance you buy. Overall its a 4 out of 5 star company. But I feel they should reward costumers thats been with them for a long time and had no accidents.
5
April 17, 2018

Dcline2007

Best out there

This was the beat insurance I have ever had. They had awesome rates, and friendly customer service.
5
February 10, 2018

jhumphrey

Great Insurance Company

I have had two claims due to "hit and run" and they have been there to help me! I pay my deductible and they cover the rest. They are prompt to get an appraisal, friendly, knowledgable, proud to do business with this company.
4
January 26, 2018

lacroix102

concord group

This is a completive company. they have a lot of options for the little amount that the policy costs.
5
January 14, 2018

pmartin0517

Nice comapny

This company has very professional and reactive to our requests. Constantly trying to get us the lowest rates.
4
January 11, 2018

xxadam411xx

Review

They have been a good company. I have enjoyed working with them. It was easy to get a rate but need better communication over the phone
4
January 10, 2018

kitkat4

a good company to work with

Never had a problem with any claims made. Were all promptly handled. Easy to pay options on web site and payment reminders are emailed.
5
July 9, 2017

greatgrammieann

Great insurance

I have used this company for over 7 years and they have always given me respect and quick service when I had a claim
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review and Rate

Please tell us about your policy type

Policy Type ?

Please select a `Policy Type!`

How did you buy this policy?

Please select `How you bought this policy!`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Please select `How long ago you bought this policy!`

Do you currently have a policy with this company?

Please select `If you currently have a policy with this company?`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Share your experience with this company

(Min. 100 Characters)
(Max. 60 Characters)

Rate your experience with

Buying Process

Renewal Process

Customer Service*

Policy Price*

Did you submit a claim?

Claim ServiceIf applicable

How long ago did you buy this policy?


Company*Overall Rating

Likelihood to recommend to family or friend*

A few more questions

What does this insurance company do well?

What can this insurance company do better?

Which best describes your household? (select all that apply)

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.usinsuranceagents.com account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Free Insurance Comparison

Compare quotes from the top insurance companies and save!

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption