North Star Mutual Insurance Review & Ratings (2024)

Discover the key details about North Star Mutual Insurance, including ratings, coverage options, and customer satisfaction. Our comprehensive review will help you make an informed decision. Compare quotes from leading insurance companies near you and find the best rates. Enter your ZIP code now to start saving on your insurance coverage.

UPDATED: May 20, 2024Fact Checked

Melanie Musson

Published Insurance Expert

Melanie Musson is the fourth generation in her family to work in the insurance industry. She grew up with insurance talk as part of her everyday conversation and has studied to gain an in-depth knowledge of state-specific insurance laws and dynamics as well as a broad understanding of how insurance fits into every person’s life, from budgets to coverage levels. Through her years working in th...

Published Insurance Expert

Ty Stewart

Licensed Insurance Agent

Ty Stewart is the founder and CEO of SimpleLifeInsure.com. He started researching and studying about life insurance when he got his first policy for his own family. He has been featured as a life insurance expert speaker at agent conventions and in top publications.  As an independent licensed life insurance agent, he has helped clients nationwide to secure affordable coverage while making the...

Licensed Insurance Agent

UPDATED: May 20, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one insurance company and cannot guarantee quotes from any single insurance company.

Our insurance industry partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different insurance companies please enter your ZIP code above to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by insurance experts.

UPDATED: May 20, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one insurance company and cannot guarantee quotes from any single insurance company.

Our insurance industry partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different insurance companies please enter your ZIP code above to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

UPDATED: May 20, 2024Fact Checked
3.8
usinsuranceagents.com

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

North Star Mutual Insurance

Average monthly rate for good drivers:

$166

A.M. Best rating:

“A+” Superior

Complaint level:

Low

Pros

  • Customizable Policies
  • Efficient Claims Process
  • Positive Customer Feedback
  • Strong Financial Rating
  • Low Complaint Index

Cons

  • Limited Rate Information.
  • Limited Discounts
  • Limited Online Reviews

Final Verdict: Review of North Star Mutual Insurance

North Star insurance provides a variety of basic coverage types with many add-on coverages to customize your policy. The combination of personal and business insurance policies make it easy for business owners to get all of their coverage in one place. 

North Star also has discounts to allow its policyholders to save. However, many other insurance companies have more discounts to save with. With that being said, North Star may have cheaper rates to begin with, so discounts with other companies may not make sense. North Star may offer particularly low rates for young drivers, drivers with bad credit, or drivers with an at-fault accident on their driving record.

The most important thing you can do to ensure you’re getting the best insurance is to compare coverage and rates from multiple companies. If you can’t find affordable North Star Mutual insurance, enter your ZIP code into our free quote comparison tool below to compare rates from multiple companies in your area.

What You Should Know About North Star Mutual Insurance Company

Welcome to our comprehensive guide on North Star Mutual Insurance. In this article, we will delve into the details of North Star Mutual Insurance, including its coverage options, industry ratings, customer satisfaction, and more.

Whether you’re looking for home, auto, or farm insurance, we’ve got you covered. To ensure you get the best rates and coverage, we encourage you to enter your zip code and compare quotes from top insurance providers in your area. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to find reliable and affordable insurance that meets your specific needs.

North Star Mutual Insurance Company Insurance Coverage Options

North Star Mutual sells farm insurance, auto insurance, home insurance, business insurance, and umbrella insurance.

North Star Mutual farm insurance provides coverage that protects your farm, whether it functions as a home, business, or both. The policy will cover dwellings and farm structures, personal property linked to the home or farm, livestock, farm liability, and umbrella liability.

Other coverages that can be added to your farm insurance include sewer, drain, and sump system coverage, refrigerated food products coverage, farm operation records coverage, peak season coverage, livestock coverage, farm pollution/clean-up coverage, and many more. Discounts include new home discounts, security device discounts, multi-policy discounts, and higher deductible discounts.

North Star Mutual car insurance is available for personal and commercial needs. A personal policy will cover cars and other passenger vehicles, antique and classic cars, motor homes, trailers, motorcycles, and more. Basic coverages include liability, medical payments, personal injury protection, collision, comprehensive, and uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage.

Other coverages for a personal policy include rental reimbursement, roadside assistance, customization coverage, and glass coverage. Other coverages for a commercial auto insurance policy include non-owners auto coverage, miscellaneous coverage, and more. Discounts include anti-theft device discounts, passive restraint discounts, defensive driver discounts, and multi-policy discounts.

North Star Mutual home insurance will cover structures and property for homeowners and renters. Add-on coverages include sewer, drain, and sump system coverage, identity fraud expense coverage, expanded replacement coverage, watercraft liability, and more. Discounts include mature owner discounts, new home discounts, security device discounts, multi-policy discounts, and more.

North Star Mutual business insurance will cover commercial buildings, business personal property, commercial liability, umbrella liability, workers compensation, employment practices liability, and cyber liability. Its specialty business policies are for business owners, churches, contractors, and garages.

North Star Mutual umbrella insurance will expand the policy limits on your other insurance policies. North Star provides up to $5 million in liability, personal injury coverage, and optional uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage.

Compare The Best Insurance Quotes In The Country

Compare quotes from the top insurance companies and save!

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

North Star Mutual Insurance Company Insurance Rates Breakdown

Unfortunately, we were only able to find North Star Mutual insurance rates for its personal auto insurance policies. Let’s begin by looking at these rates below:

North Star Mutual Auto Insurance Rates by Age
AgeNorth Star Mutual Average Annual Auto Insurance Rates
19 and under$2,738
20-29$1,454
30-39$1,074
40-49$1,074
50-59$825
60-69$822

While we couldn’t find rates specifically from North Star Mutual, we can show you some average rates to give you an idea of what you might pay for some of North Star’s insurance policies. For example, below are some average home insurance rates by coverage amount:

Average Home Insurance Rates by Coverage Amount
Coverage Limit RangeAverage Monthly Home Insurance Rates
$49,999 and Under$54
$50,000 to $74,999$62
$75,000 to $99,000$69
$100,000 to $124,999$74
$125,000 to $149,999$78
$150,000 to $174,999$82
$175,000 to $199,999$85
$200,000 to $299,999$93
$300,000 to $399,000$106
$400,000 to $499,000$124
$500,000 and Above$179

Finally, below are some sample rates for farm insurance:

Average Farm Insurance Rates by Coverage Type
Farm Insurance Coverage TypeAverage Rates
Farm Machinery and Equipment$15 per $1,000 of value per year
Animal Mortality2.5% to 5% of the animal's value per year
Workers Compensation$936 per year
Total cost for small farm$2,000-$4,000 per year

Keep in mind that all of your insurance rates can vary based on many different factors, including your demographics, location, the value of the property you are insuring, and more.

North Star Mutual Insurance Company Discounts Available

North Star Mutual recognizes and rewards homeownership, offering discounts to policyholders with recently constructed homes. This discount encourages individuals who have invested in new homes to secure affordable insurance coverage.

  • Security Device Discounts: Home security is a priority for many homeowners. North Star Mutual incentivizes the installation of security devices by providing discounts. This may include systems such as burglar alarms, fire alarms, or other safety features that enhance property security.
  • Multi-Policy Discounts: Combining multiple insurance policies with North Star Mutual can lead to significant savings. Policyholders who choose to bundle their home, auto, or other insurance policies with North Star may benefit from a multi-policy discount, promoting convenience and cost-effectiveness.
  • Higher Deductible Discounts: Policyholders willing to take on a higher deductible in the event of a claim can enjoy lower premiums. This discount encourages individuals to share a portion of the financial responsibility for potential losses, resulting in reduced overall insurance costs.
  • Anti-Theft Device Discounts: For auto insurance, North Star Mutual offers discounts for vehicles equipped with anti-theft devices. These devices add an extra layer of protection against theft and unauthorized access, making vehicles less risky to insure.
  • Passive Restraint Discounts: Safety features in vehicles contribute to reduced injury risks, and North Star Mutual acknowledges this by offering passive restraint discounts. Vehicles equipped with airbags and other passive safety features may qualify for additional savings.
  • Defensive Driver Discounts: Encouraging safe driving habits, North Star Mutual provides discounts for policyholders who have completed defensive driving courses. These courses equip drivers with skills to handle various road situations, contributing to overall road safety.
  • Mature Owner Discounts: As individuals age, their insurance needs and risks may change. North Star Mutual offers mature owner discounts to policyholders who meet certain age criteria, recognizing their potentially lower risk profile.

Understanding and taking advantage of these discounts can significantly impact the overall cost of insurance coverage. Prospective policyholders should explore these opportunities to maximize savings while ensuring their insurance needs are met.

Efficient North Star Mutual Insurance Services Claim Process: Filing Made Simple

Ease of Filing a Claim

Filing a claim with North Star Mutual Insurance is a straightforward process. Policyholders can report claims through various channels, including online, over the phone, or via their mobile apps. This flexibility ensures that you can choose the method that suits your preferences and convenience.

Average Claim Processing Time

North Star Mutual Insurance is known for its efficient claim processing. The company is committed to providing quick resolutions to claims, helping policyholders get the support they need promptly. Fast claim processing minimizes any disruptions caused by unexpected events.

Customer Feedback on Claim Resolutions and Payouts

Customer feedback on claim resolutions and payouts at North Star Mutual Insurance has been largely positive. Policyholders have praised the company’s commitment to fair and prompt claim settlements. North Star Mutual’s dedication to customer satisfaction shines through in its claims handling process.

Digital Advancements at North Star Mutual Insurance: Enhancing Your Coverage Experience

Mobile App Features and Functionality

North Star Mutual Insurance offers a feature-rich mobile app that simplifies insurance management. Policyholders can access their policies, file claims, view important documents, and make premium payments directly from the app. The user-friendly interface ensures a seamless experience.

Online Account Management Capabilities

Managing insurance policies online is effortless with North Star Mutual Insurance. The online account management portal provides access to policy details, billing information, and claims history. Policyholders can make updates, track claims, and review coverage at their convenience.

Digital Tools and Resources

North Star Mutual Insurance provides a range of digital tools and resources to empower policyholders in making informed insurance decisions. From educational materials to calculators, these resources offer valuable insights for effective insurance management. The company’s commitment to technology enhances the overall insurance experience.

How North Star Mutual Insurance Company Ranks Among Providers

When exploring insurance options, it’s crucial to consider the competitors alongside North Star Mutual Insurance. Here are some key competitors in the insurance industry:

  • State Farm Insurance: State Farm is a giant in the insurance industry, offering a wide range of coverage options, including auto, home, life, and business insurance. Known for its extensive network of agents and a strong emphasis on customer service, State Farm competes with North Star Mutual by providing comprehensive policies and a range of discounts.
  • Progressive Corporation: Progressive is recognized for its innovative approach to auto insurance, particularly its usage-based insurance programs like Snapshot. As a direct insurer, Progressive competes by leveraging technology to provide competitive rates and customizable policies, especially in the auto insurance sector.
  • Farmers Insurance Group: Farmers Insurance is a major player in the insurance market, offering diverse coverage options, including home, auto, life, and business insurance. With a focus on personalized service, Farmers competes with North Star Mutual by catering to a broad spectrum of insurance needs.
  • Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company: Nationwide operates as a mutual company, similar to North Star Mutual, and provides a range of insurance products, including auto, home, and business insurance. Nationwide’s extensive network and emphasis on member-centric policies position it as a competitor in the insurance landscape.

Each of these competitors brings its unique strengths and strategies to the table. State Farm’s widespread agent network, Progressive’s technological innovation, Farmers Insurance’s focus on personalized service, and Nationwide’s mutual structure all contribute to a dynamic and competitive insurance market.

When considering insurance providers, it’s essential to evaluate not only coverage options but also the overall customer experience and innovation each competitor brings to the industry.

In-Depth Analysis of North Star Mutual Insurance Services and Ratings

North Star Mutual Insurance Company has garnered attention for its comprehensive coverage options and reliable services. The North Star auto warranty is particularly praised for its extensive protection plans, ensuring vehicle owners are well-covered against unexpected repairs.

Additionally, the North Star payment system is user-friendly, providing flexible and convenient payment options for policyholders. Customers have noted that the North Star insurance company offers some of the cheapest homeowners insurance in Minnesota, making it a popular choice among budget-conscious homeowners.

Access to services is streamlined through the North Star agent login, which allows North Star agents to manage client accounts efficiently. Moreover, the North Star extended warranty enhances the appeal of their auto insurance products, offering extended coverage for older vehicles.

Customer service is a standout feature, as evidenced by the easy-to-navigate North Star claims process, backed by a responsive support team. Clients of North Star Community Credit Union also benefit from seamless integration with their insurance products, including North Star home insurance.

The company maintains a strong reputation, bolstered by positive North Star insurance advisors reviews and a robust network through the north star insurance agency. For those needing assistance, the North Star insurance claims phone number and physical presence in North Star insurance Cottonwood MN ensure prompt service.

While there are occasional North Star Mutual complaints, the company offsets these with substantial North Star insurance services and North Star Mutual discounts. Additionally, North Star Mutual’s offerings in star car insurance and star home insurance further solidify their standing in the insurance market.

Unlocking Excellence: North Star Mutual Insurance Services and Reviews

North Star Mutual Insurance offers a comprehensive array of services catered to its customers’ needs. From their North Star Mutual Insurance app to their user-friendly North Star Mutual Insurance customer login, the company prioritizes accessibility and convenience. Moreover, their commitment to exceptional North Star insurance customer service ensures that clients receive prompt assistance and support whenever needed.

Whether it’s Northstar homeowners insurance or North Star insurance Minnesota residents rely on, the company’s dedication to protecting homes and properties shines through. With seamless North Star Mutual bill pay options and a transparent North Star rating system, policyholders can easily manage their accounts and understand their coverage.

Additionally, the North Star website serves as a valuable resource, offering insights into policies, coverage details, and claims procedures. With such a robust suite of offerings, it’s no wonder that Northstar insurance reviews consistently praise the company for its reliability and customer-centric approach.

Navigating Assurance: North Star Mutual Insurance in Review

When it comes to North Star Mutual Insurance company reviews, customers often highlight the company’s commitment to personalized service and comprehensive coverage options. With a reputation for reliability, North Star Mutual Insurance stands out for its dedication to meeting the diverse needs of policyholders.

For those seeking assistance or information, reaching out is simple with the readily available North Star Mutual Insurance company phone number, ensuring quick access to knowledgeable representatives who can address inquiries efficiently. Furthermore, North Star auto insurance garners praise for its competitive rates and flexible policies, providing peace of mind on the road.

With North Star car insurance, drivers can navigate confidently, knowing they’re backed by a trusted provider. Coupled with favorable feedback and a solid North Star Mutual A.M. Best rating, it’s evident why many choose North Star for their insurance needs.

Whether handling Northstar insurance claims promptly or offering support through North Star insurance advisors, the company remains steadfast in its commitment to customer satisfaction. Moreover, for automotive needs beyond insurance, services like North Star auto glass and North Star automotive ensure comprehensive support for drivers.

While North Star car insurance costs may vary depending on individual factors, the company’s dedication to affordability and quality service remains unwavering. For those looking for financial services, North Star credit union offers a range of products and resources to help members achieve their goals.

What are North Star Mutual’s industry ratings?

North Star Mutual Insurance Company has an A+ rating from A.M. Best, which means that it has a superior ability to meet its financial obligations. Its long-term issuer credit rating is aa-, which means that it has a superior ability to repay its long-term debt.

North Star’s NAIC complaint index is 0.81. Compared to the national average of 1.00, North Star’s rating indicates that it gets fewer complaints than companies of a similar size. However, the few North Star Mutual insurance reviews that can be found online show that some customer service representatives and claims adjusters are very helpful.

North Star has a BBB rating of A+.

How do I contact North Star Mutual?

North Star Mutual is located at 269 Barstad Road S, PO Box 48, Cottonwood, MN 56229. The phone number is (800) 622-5230 or (507) 423-6262. The North Star Mutual fax number is (507) 423-6323.

General questions can be sent to [email protected]. However, North Star Mutual Insurance Company bill pay questions can be sent to [email protected]. In most cases, you can receive faster and more in-depth help from your insurance agent.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is North Star Mutual Insurance?

North Star Mutual Insurance is a property and casualty insurance company based in Cottonwood, Minnesota. The company was founded in 1920 and provides insurance coverage for homes, farms, businesses, and automobiles.

How is North Star Mutual Insurance rated?

North Star Mutual Insurance has an A+ rating from A.M. Best, which is a credit rating agency that specializes in the insurance industry. The company has also been rated highly by other third-party organizations, including J.D. Power and Consumer Reports.

What types of insurance does North Star Mutual Insurance offer?

North Star Mutual Insurance offers a variety of insurance products, including homeowners insurance, farm insurance, commercial insurance, and personal auto insurance. They also offer specialized coverage for things like motorcycles, snowmobiles, and boats.

How can I get a quote from North Star Mutual Insurance?

To get a quote from North Star Mutual Insurance, you can visit their website and fill out an online quote request form. You can also contact a local agent who can provide you with a quote and answer any questions you may have about their insurance products.

How do I file a claim with North Star Mutual Insurance?

To file a claim with North Star Mutual Insurance, you can contact their claims department by phone or email. The claims department will guide you through the claims process and help you submit any necessary documentation. You can also contact your local agent for assistance with filing a claim.

Does North Star Mutual Insurance offer discounts?

Yes, North Star Mutual Insurance offers a variety of discounts to help customers save money on their insurance premiums. These discounts may include things like a multi-policy discount, a safe driver discount, and a claims-free discount. Contact your local agent to see what discounts may be available to you.

How is North Star Mutual Insurance customer service rated?

North Star Mutual Insurance has been rated highly for their customer service by third-party organizations like J.D. Power and Consumer Reports. They also have a reputation for being responsive to customer inquiries and providing personalized service to their policyholders.

What is North Star Mutual Insurance A.M. Best rating?

North Star Mutual Insurance has an A+ rating from A.M. Best, indicating its superior ability to meet its financial obligations.

What states does North Star Mutual write in?

North Star Mutual writes insurance policies primarily in the Upper Midwest region, including states like Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Nebraska.

Who is the CEO of North Star Mutual?

The CEO of North Star Mutual is James Boyd.

What is North Star Mutual NAIC code?

North Star Mutual’s NAIC code is 24077.

Who owns North Star Group?

North Star Mutual Insurance Company is a part of the North Star Group, which is owned by its policyholders. It operates as a mutual insurance company, meaning it is owned by its policyholders rather than shareholders.

Is North Star good for beginners?

North Star Mutual Insurance may be suitable for beginners or those new to the insurance market, especially if they are located in the regions where North Star writes policies. However, it’s essential for beginners to compare rates, coverage options, and customer reviews to ensure they find the best fit for their needs.

Which country company is North Star?

North Star Mutual Insurance Company is based in the United States.

What does North Star mean in startup?

In the context of startups, “North Star” refers to a metric or goal that guides the company’s overall strategy and direction. It’s the key performance indicator (KPI) that the company focuses on to measure success and progress.

Is Northstar a public company?

No, North Star Mutual Insurance Company is not a public company. It operates as a mutual insurance company owned by its policyholders.

What is the best insurance for a home?

The best home insurance for you depends on various factors such as coverage needs, location, budget, and customer service preferences. Highly rated companies for home insurance typically include State Farm, Allstate, and Amica Mutual. These companies are known for their comprehensive coverage options, reliable customer service, and financial stability.

What is the largest life insurance company?

The largest life insurance company in the United States by market share is MetLife, Inc. MetLife offers a wide range of life insurance products and has a significant presence in the global insurance market.

How much is homeowners insurance in MN?

The average cost of homeowners insurance in Minnesota is approximately $1,400 to $1,600 per year. However, this can vary based on factors such as the location of the home, the age and condition of the property, coverage limits, and the homeowner’s claim history.

Compare The Best Insurance Quotes In The Country

Compare quotes from the top insurance companies and save!

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Melanie Musson

Published Insurance Expert

Melanie Musson is the fourth generation in her family to work in the insurance industry. She grew up with insurance talk as part of her everyday conversation and has studied to gain an in-depth knowledge of state-specific insurance laws and dynamics as well as a broad understanding of how insurance fits into every person’s life, from budgets to coverage levels. Through her years working in th...

Published Insurance Expert

Ty Stewart

Licensed Insurance Agent

Ty Stewart is the founder and CEO of SimpleLifeInsure.com. He started researching and studying about life insurance when he got his first policy for his own family. He has been featured as a life insurance expert speaker at agent conventions and in top publications.  As an independent licensed life insurance agent, he has helped clients nationwide to secure affordable coverage while making the...

Licensed Insurance Agent

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by insurance experts.

Reviews
for North Star Mutual Insurance Company

3.84 (31 reviews)
5
July 19, 2019

Neerb23

North Start Insurance Review

I think that the policy as a whole is very helpful. The important parts helped me overall with my auto insurance and i'm glad that i joined this company
5
May 25, 2018

kimw

Cheapest rates for young drivers.

Great insurance especially when you have a young driver in the house. Always great customer service and my agent gets back to me right after I email her.
4
April 17, 2018

Teacherfarmer

A Helpful Insurance Company Throughout the Years

This company has been very helpful throughout the years with changing vehicles and insuring two teenage boys. We know our insurance agents' first names and they no ours.
4
January 10, 2018

Wiley205

Just what one would expect!

Have only had good experiences. Whenever there was a problem, they would respond in a timely manner.
5
December 8, 2017

Albo

Go local

We saved a lot by switching to this insurance. I think they see where you are at and that you don't have the same risks as big city drivers.
4
November 6, 2017

shystrr

Awesome Rates

I have been with North Star Mutual for over 20 years and have never even thought of looking for another insurance company. Their rates can not be beat and the service I get from them is awesome!
4.5
September 30, 2017

psakris

Auto Insurance

We have been with North Star for years & have only had a couple claims, but they have been verey good to work with.
2.5
September 12, 2017

shystrr

Low Price for Good Insurance

I have had my auto insurance with North Star Mutual Insurance Company for over 20 years, and am a very satisfied customer. My rates, even for full coverage, are very affordable.
4.5
August 1, 2017

chouli

Very Friendly!

I was in an accident last November and was very upset. I called my insurance and they were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I only had to speak with them once and give information about the accident and they took care of the rest!
5
May 3, 2017

jlm31282

North Star insurance is an incredible value!

We switched our auto insurance to North Star three years ago when we bought our new home and needed home owners insurance. We were offered a nice discount (like most insurers offer) for having multiple policies with North Star insurance. They even let us customize our policy to add things like flood insurance in the event that a sewer were to back up in our home. When we got out most recent 6 month policy bill this month---we learned that our 6 m...
We switched our auto insurance to North Star three years ago when we bought our new home and needed home owners insurance. We were offered a nice discount (like most insurers offer) for having multiple policies with North Star insurance. They even let us customize our policy to add things like flood insurance in the event that a sewer were to back up in our home. When we got out most recent 6 month policy bill this month---we learned that our 6 month insurance costs DECREASED by $200 for no reason at all. When we had other insurers there was never positive change in our policy. Our policy might increase dramatically if we had a claim but would only slowly decrease in cost as time passed after that claim. We have not had to make a claim with North Star but we are impressed with their coverage and the cost for the coverage. It is a great value!
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review

Policy Type?

Please select a `Policy Type!`
(Min. 100 Characters)

Company Overall Rating

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.usinsuranceagents.com account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Free Insurance Comparison

Compare quotes from the top insurance companies and save!

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption