Sublimity Insurance

This Sublimity Insurance review will cover Sublimity Insurance ratings by real users for overall satisfaction and claims, cost, billing, and service satisfaction. The Sublimity Insurance A.M. Best rating is A-. To compare insurance rates from the best companies in your locale, enter your ZIP code below.

Free Insurance Comparison

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Chris Tepedino is a feature writer that has written extensively about home, life, and car insurance for numerous websites. He has a college degree in communication from the University of Tennessee and has experience reporting, researching investigative pieces, and crafting detailed, data-driven features. His works have been featured on CB Blog Nation, Flow Words, Healing Law, WIBW Kansas, and C...

Full Bio →

Written by Chris Tepedino
Insurance Feature Writer Chris Tepedino

Laura Walker graduated college with a BS in Criminal Justice with a minor in Political Science. She married her husband and began working in the family insurance business in 2005. She became a licensed agent and wrote P&C business focusing on personal lines insurance for 10 years. Laura serviced existing business and wrote new business. She now uses her insurance background to help educate...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Laura Walker
Former Licensed Agent Laura Walker

UPDATED: Nov 19, 2011

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one insurance company and cannot guarantee quotes from any single insurance company.

Our insurance industry partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different insurance companies please enter your ZIP code above to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by insurance experts.

Company Details
Address: 100 S.W. Sublimity Boulevard
City: Sublimity
State: OR
ZIP Code: 97385
Phone Number: (503) 769-6344
Fax: (503) 769-2114
AM Best Rating: A-

Reviews
for Sublimity Insurance Company

4.30 (22 reviews)
4
January 29, 2020

urista

Saved me over 600 dollars

I love Sublimity Insurance. It is based on your driving record to start. Easy to pay for a full year so I don't forget to pay monthly. When I switched they saved me over 600 dollars a year. My agent is very kind and informative.
5
December 15, 2018

RemySwiss

Sublimity is absolute wonderful

This company is amazing. Not only do they have car insurance but also home owners. They have taken very well of us and if we ever need anything at all they are there to help. Love this company
5
March 7, 2018

Wonderwoman12

Love em!

Amazing company to work with. They ate great people and really fun to be around. They take care of thier customer.
5
February 11, 2018

Brady057

Great Company

what a great company to worl with. I had a claim and they were able to handle it without any problems.
5
September 29, 2017

Harrisfamily

Home Insurance

We have used Sublimity insurance as out auto insurance carrier for about 15 years and love them. We have only a few claims, and they were processed very fast. So it made sense that we would look to them first for our Home Insurance needs.
2.5
August 16, 2017

Boss

Ehhh

Ehhhh not really helpfully but I guess it works for the most part which matters at the end of the day aye lol
5
July 22, 2017

Blackydog

Super

This is a great company to work with. They are friendly positive and easy to talk to. Looking forward to it! 
5
May 27, 2017

Greatins

Excellent provider, easy to work with

After my wife was in an accident, Sublimity went out of there way to make sure that we were ok and that our needs were taken care of. We had great service throughout this entire experience. We are extremely greatful for the kindness we received.
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review and Rate

Please tell us about your policy type

Policy Type ?

Please select a `Policy Type!`

How did you buy this policy?

Please select `How you bought this policy!`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Please select `How long ago you bought this policy!`

Do you currently have a policy with this company?

Please select `If you currently have a policy with this company?`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Share your experience with this company

(Min. 100 Characters)
(Max. 60 Characters)

Rate your experience with

Buying Process

Renewal Process

Customer Service*

Policy Price*

Did you submit a claim?

Claim ServiceIf applicable

How long ago did you buy this policy?


Company*Overall Rating

Likelihood to recommend to family or friend*

A few more questions

What does this insurance company do well?

What can this insurance company do better?

Which best describes your household? (select all that apply)

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.usinsuranceagents.com account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Free Insurance Comparison

Compare quotes from the top insurance companies and save!

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption